Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
54
4.6 out of 5 stars
Edition: Bash|Change
Price:£9.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2015
Excellent character and received in good condition. If you are looking for a new Skylanders character this is certainly one you should consider. Whoever controls this one in the arena too seems to win - so a very powerful character.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2011
Bash is brilliant for close combat. He's an earth type - but to be honest it's hard to choose the best of the earth skylanders - the others are dino-rang, prism break and terrafin. All are currently available (terrafin only through the pirate adventure pack though) and each has their own special quirk which makes them fun to play. Bash might just be my favourite though.
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
My son loves skylanders and this is a another one to add to his collection. The product is as stated and the price was excellent value, very fast delivery, I would highly recommend this company to anyone. AAA+++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2012
My son absolutely LOVES skylanders! especially this one! This will be good for boys (or girls!) between the ages of 9 - 16, It is what is said it would be! PERFECT for little boys!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
This was probably my brothers favourite lander to use and I ended up getting another from a friend, so it was at least popular but not eactly the most desired skylander to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
a little disapointed by this guy, he wasnt that much fun to play with as i would hope, he and Wrecking Ball are the only 2 Skylanders i don't want to use unless i have to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Best price I could find at time of purchase. Son play this game a lot so don't mind the fact to collect them all you need to be savvy and search for a better deal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
I love the skylanders series, shame about not having backwards compatibility with some newer characters. But easy game and enjoyable, specially two playered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
My grandson are collecting them all. Found this on line and ordered and arrived, what seemed like, immediately. Had no problems at all with this item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
This product arrived promptly, therefore in plenty of time for Christmas and my son loves it. Another skylander to add to his growing collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)