Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
26
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2012
A great character and I really enjoy him, he can block his way through anything, a good addition to my other characters. (Customer's grandson)
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2012
This little fella is essential if you want to get ahead in the game...now its just the rest to collect.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2012
A great little character and still one of my granson's favourites . I like the game too it has some great problem solving and two player games . We like to pitch the characters agains each other to find the best one. ( who said growing older is no fun )
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2012
Got this for my boy's 6th birthday. He had been using the 3 characters which came with the game for some time and this renewed his interest, so at around £8 I think its pretty good value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2012
A fun addition to a large family of characters in the Spyro's Adventure- "Skylander".
Have purchased a few for shops but they seems to be more expensive and are very hard to find.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 30 October 2013
Chop Chop is a great little 'Undead' character and lives happily in our Wii collection of Skylanders (First Generation).

Got to be in your collection. Come on, Chop Chop!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2012
Bought this for my son as an addition to Skylanders characters. My son loves this character and enjoys Skylanders very much. Intend to buy more!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2012
This is a very addictive game with lots of characters to collect which are hard to purchase and stocks in all stores seem to be constantly low
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
Chop Chop is considered as one of the weakest characters in the game, and i can confirm that's true. He has a basic melee attack, utterly useless shield and a mediocre ranged attack. Also i found plenty of scratches on my brand new figure.
I only didn't give him 1 stars because i like the design, the only reason why i even bought him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
This was a gift for a child that they chose off amazon themselves. Delivery was quite slow but came in great condition and recipient loved gift. These are quite flimsy though so be carful bit to drop ect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)