Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
45
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 October 2012
Does what is says - the pads fitted perfectly into our Fluval 305 filter without alteration and appear to be no different than the original apart from the external packaging and dont get any more clogged/dirty. A no-brainer - why buy branded when these work just as well at a fraction of the price.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
i normally buy the fluval filter pads which cost ALOT more. i was abit worried that they wouldnt work with them being cheap but they are fantastic. i wont buy fluval amymore and i will save alot of money for pretty much the same product
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
I've bought a few finest filter items as they are cheaper and just as good as the fluval branded ones. However just be aware that these are not absolutely identical - I think they are ever so slightly smaller than the original 305 foam with a different foam density.

I mention this since obsessives like me might prefer the orignal factory specification ones! However, the scrooge in me tells me I'll get more of these soon as they are so very much cheaper than Fluval, and really do the same job!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
These are supposed to be compatible with Fluval Cartridge Filter but were too big. Have cut them down to fit rather than return or waste them. Only time will tell if they will do the job or not???
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Very good substitute for the Fluval filters and work well. Work out a lot cheaper as well which is always a bonus in these cash-strapped times.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Could not have asked for a better product, perfect in everyway, price, packaging,delivery, ALL were just perfect , fit into my 206 filter,you guessed right perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
you can tell the difference between the fluval filter pads and these but they do the job okay, but i think ill stick with the genuine fluval from now on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
I love this product as it does the job its supposed to do ie: collect waste from the tank and its easy to use and much cheaper than branded filter foam
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Really pleased with these. They are just the same as branded ones, but what a saving! Really pleased I found them on amazon.Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
I use these regularly to keep my tank clean and clear great to buy at such a good price quickly delivered and performas as one would expect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)