Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 11 January 2014
A nice little gift for the Mario fan, the sweets were very nice, although the tin was a bit hard to open. Overall a nice little mushroom!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2015
So awesome. Not opening it due to it being a present for Christmas for a Mario fan but I love it. I will be ordering the green one too.
Arrived 5 days before the expected delivery date. Very great service. Received a nice courtesy email beforehand too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2015
Very small tin. This was a gift for someone so didn't open it but I assume there must be two sweets in there max. Its a novelty tin but if I had realised the size I probably wouldn't have bothered buying it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2014
I mainly got these for the cool tin as the seller had said the sweeties inside were past their sell by date. The tin is great but the sweeties weren't just slightly stale they smelled almost toxic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2013
Really quick exactly what it says and great little extra sweets brilliant would definitely use them again and recommend to others!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 June 2012
I bought this item as a stocking filler for my daughter who is a Mario fan, when it was arrived i was a little disappointed with its size, i expected it to be a little bigger. All in all it was well made and she enjoyed the sweets inside, it did what i wanted.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2012
Dead cute tin and yummy sweets too, a novel buy, also made a great cake decoration for a birthday surprise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2013
I got this for V day and he loved it. There inst much more i can say apart from they are really sour!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 June 2014
Great little retro item.
Lovely little tin.
Sweets are absolutely horrible though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2016
Always greatly appreciated by my son, spot on. Tasty sweets and great little keepsake tin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here