Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 October 2013
I didn’t read the reviews of this before I bought it.

They are right about everything

– the picture is inaccurate, a lie, a misrepresentation.
– the strap is very tight indeed! It does indeed dig into your eyes if positions do, that being said I did wear this to be last night and found the material to be quite nice against my eyes. If I positioned the strap differently it didn’t dig in, but it was tight. I found this agreeable though as it kept the mask and its nice silkiness next to my eyes. But that ended badly when I awoke with itchy eyes! That went away though.
– I suppose it isn’t extremely light-blocking-out, but I wouldn’t say it let the light in too much really.

Overall it could be plumper and softer, it is extremely thin material.

I think this item should be being sold for what it is, a sex mask, not a sleep mask. Its silkiness and tightness allowing the face to be visible, i.e. the shape of the nose, lends itself more to bondage or playful sexytimes rather than to restful sleep.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2016
elastic too small it would fit a knee cap but not a head. how i got around it was cutting the elastic in equal half then just putting the bits of elastic behind my ear.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
I chose this rating because i had to choose one to get started on the questionaire or i would not have rated it at all. It was unwearable as the expandable band that holds the mask to the head actually pulls the mask very uncomfortably across the eyes When wearing it, the mask holds the eyes shut and it is painful to open them and when you do, the surface of the mask is pressing firmly on the eyes and i found it impossible to wear so obviously, i would not recommend this product to anyone. The postage cost more than twice the cost of the mask which was not a good start anyway.The item was no bigger than a letter and it took seven days to get to my house which is totally unacceptable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
when i wake up in the middle of the night and the street lamp blares through my window, through this on and drift off again. will take traveling too. Much prefer silk to cotton as softer on the skin and less damaging!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
I have a street light near my bedroom window and thought this would help. Unfortunately it lets in the light around the nose. The elastic band fastens in the middle of the mask so it pulls tight on the eyelids and the top also flops down. Don't recommend this at all. Very badly designed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2016
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This mask is made of a very thin, weak and cheap material. It works for occasional use but is hard to sleep in, however, if you're a heavy sleeper this should work fine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
Quick speedy delivery. The Eye mask is too small for a bloke and it lets in a little light, its okay but not great, could of been a bit thicker so it blocks more light and the strap could do with being a little bigger, overall good product but i would not recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Yup, this is a very practical eye mask. Supple and comfortable. Better than many out there on the market.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
perfect did not wake up from the bight light and had a good sleep would recommend to every body *****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)