Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
34
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: (1 Pack)|Change
Price:£7.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2013
After using a stripper on my hair. Then bleaching twice. I hated my new blonde colour, so I dyed it back brown and it went a funny colour, so I put a semi permanent red on, then a black over the top. As I was told I'd need to put a red on to grip the colour I wanted. I am now back to my natural colour, but my hair is sooooo badly damaged!!!! It was just falling out and snapping off. And when it's was wet it looked like chewing gum. As a result I've had to had a lot cut off. But I have been searching for products to help as my hair is still very damaged. This product is amazing!!!! I used it the first time as all over conditioning treatment and slept with it in my hair. When I woke up and. Washed my hair the nxt morning, I couldn't believe. The difference after one use. I plan to carry on using this as an all over oil treatment and also as a hair oil . Plz u must give this a try :)
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
An amazing product! My hair has been transformed! Summer time usually means putting my hair in a clip for 3 months, but this product made it feel like it dose after I leave the salon and am able to have it stay soft and smooth all day! It is a must! Will be buying this again!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
I bought this based on the reviews and I'm so glad I did. Over the years my hair has become more and more dry and unruly. The only thing that had helped was a keratin blowout but it's expensive in salons and messy to do at home.

This product gave me results as good as or even better than the keratin/Brazilian blowouts I've had and my hair really easy to look after now. Plus I've had compliments!

You don't need to use much at all so don't go mad if your hair isn't very coarse/dry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
it does exactly what it says on the bottle, its amazing instant hair repair, i normally have loads of split end and very dry crispy hair, just put this on (the size of a 5p coin if you have shoulder lenth hair) before blow drying hair and before straightening (if you do straighten your hair) and its like brand new hair just came out of nowhere, id say it does the same job as morrocan oil but its cheaper..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
So fantastic, I'm going to order 2 more!! The only anti humidity frizzy hair product that has actually worked, wonderful.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
Its a really good product! ive tried loads of different oils for my really dry coarse hair but none have give me the result i got with this, im even able to go to the gym and come out with it still looking shiny and alot smoother usually im like a fuzz ball after the gym so its a definte thumbs up for me! :D will be buying more soon!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2012
WE WERE RECOMMENDED TO BUY THIS PRODUCT FROM A LADY WE MET ON HOLIDAY, OUR DAUGHTER HAS MIXED RACE HAIR ITS FANTASTIC, WHEN USED BEFORE INTENSE LEAVIN CONDITIONER, SECTION THE HAIR INTO FOUR AND WORK EACH SECTION WITH THE OIL SO IT IS NOT TOO HEAVY, THEN POP ON THE CONTITIONER , SMELLS GREAT AND LEAVES THE HAIR FULL AND SHINEY, BRILLIANT Fantasia IC Brazilian Hair Oil Keratin Treatment
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
this prouct is very good on my extentions. silky, glids on the hair easily. make it healthy, an also shines,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
I bought this in combination with The Tangle Taming Leave in Conditioner at the recommendation of another reviewer. A lovely oil, that works well in my curly hair leaving it soft and smelling lovely.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
I use this oil as a leave in treatment after every wash... It's great for very fine , curly hair .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)