Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
534
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£12.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 September 2013
Good twist on an old story, lots of other famous actors in it, special effects were good, nice touch of humor too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
Although a good film I myself had a little difficulty quite understanding it. But the rest of my family enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Really loved this film, loads of action, comedy, and some sad bits thrown in :) would love to see a second film :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2016
A very enjoyable twist on the Hansel & Gretel story. Lots of action, Gemma in tight clothes :), enjoyable plot!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
This is a Great Film with some good CGI Effects and a good twist on the original fairy tail Well Worth Watching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
Excellent, really enjoyed this film got something for everyone to enjoy, if you like witch story this is for you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
i brought for my daughter birthday. she said its a amazing film and would highly recommend this film to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
This movie is GREATTTTTT. I defently recommend this movie. We love it and have already seen it a lot of times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
The story line was a bit weak. Action scenes where good but a deeper plot would have improved the experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
the film is really good
the DVD is in good quality
it came at the right day
i give it 5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)