Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 29 June 2013
I was slightly surprised at the coverage and if using a watering can one really has to cover briskly to avoid overdosing. It is especially advisable to borrow a lawn raker for later.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2012
My lawn had been totally neglected for like a year (not by me, mind you, I just moved in) and looked horrible. I wasn't sure about what to use I just decided to go for this. It was easy to apply and you really do start to see a difference in 24 hours! I have a big lawn and the section I applied it to stands out...the grass is a rich green and really lush. I intend to buy more and apply it to the whole lawn. Its a shame it comes in such small packs because you need to buy quite a few packs if you have a larger lawn. I did apply Evergreen 4 in 1 to another section of my lawn and in comparison I prefer the 'Evergreen Complete Soluble'. I totally recommend it.
11 Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
I have used this for years and is never disappointing. It kills moss first then the other nastie's that grow in the lawn. Weed grasses grow faster at first then you never see them again after a cut.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
This was applied just over two weeks ago and is proving to be quite effective in killing off moss and encouraging weeds to kill themselves. There is also welcome growth in the grass that will, doubtlessly, improve with rain.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
Applied it to my lawn, which was infested with clover and couch grass, as well as some pretty hefty dandelions. Within a week the lawn is free of weeds, and green and lush as never before. I would definitely recommend this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
Well, its one stuff which Is working! I use it second year now , and all I can say - absolutely brilliant!
Greener grass in a couple of days
Weeds slowly disapiering, don't leaving any holes
Moss becomes black and disapiers with in two weeks
Instructions is very clear, but for those who is unsure , a little tip : 1 square meter is approximately one big step x1 big step. So if its covers 10m2 : ten steps x ten steps. As well you can try this, keep your right hand in upright position (90 degrees against your body) from left shoulder to the end of your fingers will be approx 1 meter , so you can imagine how big steps you need to make
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
A big improvement with my lawn easy to use i would use this again the only thing is a wartering can with big holes is required as the normal one blocks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
feeds and weeds your lawn with easy application, lasts for months.you can see the difference in the green of the lawn.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
This is just great for all it says on the box. We now have a beautiful lawn - nearly like a posh bowling green!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
This stuff is brilliant. Our lawn was a disaster full of weeds and moss. Applied it using a watering can with a line sprinkler attached, within 24 hours the weeds had started to distort and go curly. Then the moss went black. Can actually see some grass now! I have purchased another box of this and will repeat again as suggested for heavy weed growth..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)