Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
137
4.0 out of 5 stars
Size: 100 Balls|Change
Price:£5.99 - £85.00
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2014
This is a small pack of balls, this balls are tiny individually and not what i was going for. I actually was going for a much bigger size of balls. Wish there was more description to explain the dimension of the balls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
These are expensive if bought online, if you are lucky enough to have Home Bargains near you these retail at half the price, having said that they are colourful and the kids and dog loved them - they lasted longer with the children
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
We got these for our son's first birthday and it's the biggest hit presents wise! We have a blow up baby ring from when he was tiny before he could sit up, the balls fit nicely in there. He spends of the time in the ball pool, sitting, diving in them or just carrying them around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Balls were smaller than I thought they'd be so be sure to order more than you think you'll need. I ordered 200 and they're not enough to use in a pop up tent. Could do with another 200 really! Apart from that, they're great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
The balls are fine but did NOT come in a carry bag as described or any bag they were loose in the delivery bag so when opened balls flew every where. They are part of a gift for my grandson and have to now give it in a black refuse bag! I should have been advised of this as I would not of ordered if I had known
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
A little bit disappointed ,but that's probably me!
Balls are slightly smaller than i expected being about 55mm diameter. Dimensions in product description show total pack dimensions rather than size of individual balls,which to me is not very helpful.Balls are also slightly squashy but should be ok for my 18month old grandaughter
They also say they are unbranded but mine are branded as "CHAD VALLEY" so a well known brand after all
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2016
"What they say on the tin" !
These simple soft plastic balls are ideal for little hands to grab and play with , popped into a ball pit ( or even a large cardboard box ) little ones love to move them about or just knock them altogether to create sounds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Bought these as extras for the kids multi coloured pop up ball pit play tent. Nothing bad to say about these. Do exactly what you expect of them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Not as shows in picture. Smaller balls that came in a net!!!!! Poor quality. Son was very disappointed. Have to go and buy more.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
Absolutely fantastic! Initially I thought the balls may have been to small but they were perfect for my baby's new ball pit and he loves them! Refund offered immediately when I emailed the seller when I was unsure about the size! Good service and very very happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)