Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 28 July 2015
This really is a terrific tactical belt.

The belt is tough and sturdy with a robust quick-release buckle, but what really makes it stand out from other belts is the ease in which you can adjust its length.

Unlike other belts where adjusting their length usually means feeding the belt through the buckle, which can be annoying and fiddly, this belt has an easy to use feeding system. One either side of the buckle is a tough metal clasp (those black metal bits you can see on the picture) that when released allows you to lengthen the belt with ease in a simple sliding motion.

Add to this the price, which at just over £10 really is a bargain, and you're probably looking at one of the best belts on the market.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2016
I bought this for my Ghostbusters costume, and although not screen accurate... who cares. Nobody other than you (and other kindred souls) will be able to tell.
Fully adjustable fitting. I've nothing bad to say about this belt.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2014
I bought the belt to fit a backpack in khaki good match and nice well made belt, It fits me too as I am a sort of a large guy, but the sizing was spot on. very pleased. thanks. Kev.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 June 2016
Strong belt, attached some cases to it and used for a batman costume. Haven't had any problems so far and is easily adjustable. Snap buckle is really sturdy, so could carry a fair amount of pouches and maybe even a pistol holster.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2013
Strong and sturdy item. This belt is great . However it will only fit amry surplus shorts and trousers. It's too wide for the loops on any others. The only negative thing I have to say is that the metal clips for adjusting the belt size are a bit rough and sharp, but not a deal breaker.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 August 2015
Holds my .45 Holster fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2014
love it! i used mine for a ghostbusters costume! i know its not the film accurate but i don't care!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2016
good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2015
Fits well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2015
must useful belt i've got
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)