Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
9
3.7 out of 5 stars
Naava Women's 9 ct White Gold 0.12 ct Diamond Wishbone Bridal Set Crossover Ring
Ring Size: N|Change
Price:£275.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 22 October 2015
Good value for the price. Have included a photo so you can see "in real life". Gives you an idea because I would have liked to have seen it like this before buying. Love them.
review image
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2012
Very pleased with the set, nice looking and good value rings.Stylish without being too flashy, would recommend if you are looking for a good value purchase.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2012
Sometimes when you look at things they look great in the picture, but when you get them, you can be disappointed. But not with these rings. They are a nice size, delicate looking and a bit bling with out it being over-the-top. Beautiful rings that look great, I would definitely recommend them to any man looking to make his Wife happy. Very happy with the product and well worth the money.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
Received my rings today,on date promised and am well pleased with them.
They are delicate but look expensive.
My lovely husband bought them for my 60th birthday and they really just look great.
Thank you my love x x
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
i recieved my rings exactly wen they sed for delivery but was very surprised ow tiny the size was they are very pretty i need a eternity ring to match so its luks full on my finger x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
Love the rings well worth the money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2017
it wa supposed to be a bridal set but only received one and thats not worth the money i paid so i'm sending it back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
Ring was minute. Did'nt realise it would be so small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Stunning
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)