Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
29
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.49


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2015
Saw this band at Feis na Mara, Mallaig 2014. Now have both their albums which are excellent and played often.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Great selection from a high quality Scottish band of musicians. Another band I am looking forward to watching at the Beverley Folk festival in June 2014.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
These guys are amazing and will be supporting Runrig this year on their tour, so watch out for these guys who are going to be just mega
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Love Manran! We saw them live, totally amazing, well worth getting to one of their concerts!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
First class, the singer was in school with me and little did we know how talented he'd become. The whole album is brilliant, would highly recommend, it'll sure get your feet tapping ☺
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Great CD, great band.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2017
excellent album, really like it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Was a stocking filler at my 10 yr olds request and he loves it
Track 12 our favourite 💙
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
Excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
VERY VERY GOOD MUSIC, GREAT BAND WOULD RECCOMMEND TO ANYONE. GREAT TOE TAPPING MUSIC. DONT UNDERSTAND ALL BUT VERY GOOD
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)