Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 August 2017
Great fiahing forceps i am using it when i am going predators fishing (pikes) . The size is good.. not long not short.. is a cheap and good quality product that does the job. I will recommend it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
They were seized closed and the only way to open them was to place in a vice and bend apart using large grips, once opened they are usable but unusable to lock as they will not open again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
Ok, but finger holes are squared off unlike my very old ones which were rounded and more comfortable. Do the job though cheers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Very cheep stainless steel forceps, a bit tight to lock onto ratchet, but for the price can't complain. Very fast delivery, seem good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
yes just the right size for when I catch that big trout
Thanks
Joe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
all arrived as promised, look good and as described, a happy customer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Perfect for the job in hand, an essential tool for my fishing trips
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
Amazed at such quality and the amazing price. Simply great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
may need to order another set,my son has taken a liking to mine.... approved by all fisheries for use as de-hooking fish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Good quality and perfect for fishing. Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)