Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
90
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: Large|Colour: TNF Black|Change
Price:£104.00 - £161.94


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 October 2013
My husband got this for my birthday! Usually im between a size 10/12 and he got me a medium size, which fits perfectly. Its really warm and excellent quality! I love it!!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
Good quality as you would expect from North Face although it was a little snug. I should have bought the size up which I would recommend. I am a UK 12/14 and the large was a bit snug.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Worth every penny. Fits perfectly (I'm a size 12 and bought a medium size). Very comfortable. I'm really pleased with this purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Great buy really love this jacket
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2016
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Excellent product very warm bought at a discount so even better it was a bargain!
I would go up a size though as they are a small fit.
I would recommend this to all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
I bought the small one for my wife which turned out to be too small. The refund process was quick and easy and then I order the medium which was perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Fits great! Super warm & cozy! I don't think I'll be taking it off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Perfect fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
Great product and value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)