Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 7 August 2015
I absolutely loved this book.
What a way with word (jen)
I've read this book 4 time and can't stop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2016
The story and language tended to be a little "overly youthful" at times, but I found I couldn't put it down!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2013
This book is okay, it is interesting and quite funny in places, I would probably recommend it to a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2013
I loved this book all the characters were awesome. It was funny, emotional and I can't wait to read book 2
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2011
As with the others i bought it mainly because of the price and im really glad i did. I enjoyed it alot. I hope you keep writing and look forward to reading more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2013
Such an amazing book so romantic and it's just amazing that it all happened in five days I love you Quinn
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2014
I loved it. Couldn't put the book down!!!!!! Best book I've ever read. I love the book so much. Amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2015
Couldn't put it down. Was totally taken in with the story. Loved it. Gotta read all the rest now. 👌🏻
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2014
this story has an amazing tail and make you love and feel the emotions of the characters in the story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2014
I really liked this book and I am looking forward to the next book in the series. Romantic and funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse