Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 29 October 2017
It's just as described,lovely diffuser. Only thing is that the cleaning is a little tricky,after a year or so it was hard to clean it out. Also a bit noisy at night,but loving the led lights. All in all happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2016
Used in our boys nursery for when he gets a chesty cough (which he is prone to). Within 1-2 nights his chest is much better. Like the option of having the color changing light on or off. The auto-stop function is also great, so we dont have to worry about it burning out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2017
Very handy in small room
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2017
seems very efficient and works in room well. arrived on time and very good value for money. I have only used it for 1 day but am very impressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2017
excellent,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2017
Easy to use and keep clean. Effective.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2017
excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2014
good value, easy to use, reasonably efficient but duration a bit variable and short for covering the bed time period
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2014
This little item works perfect once you understand how to use it. I expected pictorial instructions, instructions were a little confusing as it was telling you to pull up the handle which it doesnt have and to remove the nozzle - what nozzle? was just worried about breaking it.
Due to having this product i actually got a better nights sleep
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2016
I have just bought this product for the second time. Its results are brilliant and when my son has a dry cough i feel like i would do/pay anything to help him sleep.
However the water from the tank leaks into the white base which is quite annoying.
Most annoying though is the fact that the tank cannot be cleaned. Mildew and mould built up inside our first one and we could not remove this through flushing through white vinegar as per the manufacturer's recommendations. As this pumps out damp air, i can only imagine what mould spores were being pumped into the room when my son was already poorly! On balance, i decided that the results were good enough to warrant me buying another, but i think this is a massive design fault.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)