Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
27
4.5 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2016
The quality is brilliant.. well made. nothing compare to cheap one this is one of the best on the market.. recommend it to all mothers.. littles girls will be comfortable in it.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
I bought these shoes for my 2 year old daughter who has begun ballet lessons. I didn't want to spend the earth but wanted good quality and that's what these are. The only negative would be that the laces at the front don't seem to want to stay done up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
i used to buy ballet shoes from John Lewis and I had to sew on the elastic. these come already sown and are cheaper. the quality is excellent and i've been buying them ever since.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
Bought a size 9 for my daughter whose feet were measured a 7.5 at a shoe shop. Fit ok with a bit of growing room so definitely buy a size or two larger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
Already pre sewn, what a relief! Fit as expected, bought 1 she is a 1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
My daughter prefers these to any other. Always order a size bigger than actual shoe size and you can't go wrong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2016
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Lovely Bloch ballet shoe. My daughter finds them very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Great fit and super delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse