Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2013
From previous purchases of OPI I have found the products are long lasting, easy to apply and the enamel doesn't tend to go off in the bottle as quickly as some other cheaper ones. The colour was lovely, perhaps a little darker than shown but that may be just down to my computer. The delivery was exceptional, the package was wrapped in bubble wrap and arrived in less than 24hrs. I am very impressed and will use this supplier again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
OPI varnishes go on lovely and always look good. It is always difficult to see the colour properly online and this is nothing like I was expecting but is still a lovely colour. It is much better if you know the name of the colour otherwise you take a chance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
I love OPI nail varnish, it is hard wearing, easy to apply, fast drying and very shiny. This colour is perfect for everyday, it has almost a glittery look about it, without being full of glitter , if that makes sense. The product arrived very quickly, well package and I paid a good price for it, far cheaper than in the shops! Simply love it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2012
Pretty colour, wears well - no complaints. What more can I say? Why do these reviews have a minimum word limit?
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2011
Love Opi nail polish and the colour on this one is really good - perfect for winter and for parties!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
beautiful colour goes with almost everything goood for work days or going out and age group very n ice for the summer
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
Lovely colour nail varnish. Great product O.P.I. lasts for days without chipping. Its a shame it took two weeks to get to me.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
Good coverage, could get away with one coat (if you are in a hurry), although two looks better. There is a nice shimmer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
I have been buying a lot if OPI lately and always feel so spoilt for choice when it comes to the huge range of colours to choose from. But this one caught my eye. It's a gorgeous shade and looks so good after 2 coats and lasts almost a full week without chipping. I'd definitely recommend it. Yet another winner from OPI!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Disappointed, OPI usually is high quality nail polish and should be for the price you have to pay for it. I have had this polish for just over a year, it is far from empty but what is left is thick and unusable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)