Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
16
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Piece Revolving Cruet on Stand
Price:£19.50+ £5.62 shipping

on 9 August 2017
Item was dispatched quickly, was well packaged and an absolute delight. Bought as a birthday present, recipient was over the moon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Product is very well made and attractive and appears to be good value.would recommend to others and may consider other products in the range.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
have been looking for over two years for this product. thoroughly delighte with it and the customer service looks great on Christmas table
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Bought as a silver wedding gift. . It's fine. Well boxed and well packed. No problem More words required, required,required. How's that?
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
I was looking for something a little different from my grotty salt and pepper shakers and this cruet set was just what I was looking for. It looks very 'classy' on my dining table! The only thing I don't like is the tiny plastic spoon included in the mustard pot but it isn't really a problem, just a personal choice. Overall, it's a nice addition to the table setting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
WE BOUGHT ONE OF THESE MANY,MANY YEARS AGO AND IT HAS BEEN IN DAILY USE SINCE THEN AND HAS BEEN WONDERFUL VALUE FOR MONEY SPENT. THIS ONE IS FOR A PRESENT TO A FAMILY MEMBER.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Prompt Delivery, Very nice product for the price, Very well packaged little disappointed that the bottle stoppers are plastic but I can live with that
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Very nice allthoe the oil and vinegar pots are a little small it really looks good on the table, already had good comments from friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
Nice looking easy to fill and keep clean: Good value for money. Would recommend this set to family and friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
we have had one of these for a long time with no problems this time this one is for someone who admired ours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)