Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
28
4.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 30 September 2016
Great value oils and they all smell amazing, I have bought about 14 oils from this seller so far and haven't come across one that I haven't liked the smell of yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Gorgeous subtle smell that lasts all day - especially if you put a few drops on fabric
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
A true smell of the Lily , prompt service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Beautiful fragrance would highly recommend this oil and this seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
smells nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
lovely smell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
love this oil.I use it for making candles,making soap and also in an oil burner.it is a really great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
I never really knew what this fragrance was until fairly recently and now wear it one way or another every day.It's not just a mature persons favorite,mixed other oils it provides a good basis for any floral perfume,making it as timeless as your imagination lets you.A popular mix I have found is 3 drops Jasmine,5 drops Lily of the Vally,7 drops Frangipani and 3-5 drops lemongrass,a modern floral with a citrus twist!
22 Comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Arrived very quickly and smelt lovely, not just in a traditional oil burner but also a few drops in a hot bath and also in iron water. It doesn't make clothes greasy as one might expect but does make them smell lovely. Very happy, would recommend and use again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
I love this fragrance. I do not think it comes from real flowers but it is nature identical. So clean fresh and sweet and soft.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)