Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 August 2015
Accessible to all ages. Simple game, fun and casual. Runs well on my devices, no software problems to date. Game play is smooth and graphics are decent. Overall a pleasant game to pass time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Very Good Game
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
it make you think a little at times but i got it for my kids to play and there are adverts in it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
Good
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
My 3 year old any my wife both love this 9or my wife did until she found the levels with spiders in it). It is simple to play and very addictive. Watch out if you let your kids play this unsupervised though as it often flashes up purchase options one of which is $25
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Love this game. Addictive little coffee break app and loads of levels to get through. Bought this on my kindle after getting all the apps on my iPhone.
Only downside so far is that my iPhone has a new update/box but my kindle has not yet caught up.
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
here's another good game called Cut the Rope sounds easy but it dose get very hard to play as you know there's a frog at the bottom of the screen and you have to cut the rope to feed it. the first part is very easy don't be fooled it dose get very hard you have to use the old grey matter on this game
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
This game is amazing! It is extremely addictive and very very fun! Some of the levels are very hard but so what if you're looking for a boredom buster! Overall it's a great game and a must-have for your kindle fire.
0Comment| 45 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
This game is fantastic.Once you start playing this game you cant put it down.So so addictive.Must get this game.you will love it.
0Comment| 76 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
EXCELLENT KIDS AND GROWNUPS LOVE THIS .KEEPS YOU ENTHRALLED FOR HOURS.TEACHES YOU TO BE THOUGHTFUL OF WHAT YOUR'RE DOING .
0Comment| 80 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)