Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
116
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 July 2015
Terrible sound quality both on phone and music playback. Not what I would have expected at this price.
I recently bought my husband a bluetooth for the shower that cost less than a fiver but the sound quality on that is 10 times better
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
Whilst possibly not containing all the high-end options that a more expensive product would provide, if you're after a reasonably price, clear sounding, easy to use speakerphone, then I think this is it.
Connecting up to two devices is extremely simple. Battery life appears long, and has a mini-usb socket (with cable and cigarette lighter adapter included).

Makes hearing the person in the car much clearer, and, for the driver, the other caller much clearer.
have experience no echoing or other artificial acoustics.
For advanced features, such as voice activated calling, you should check your phone for details.
In summary, very impressed with this product; I hope you would be too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
This is a good item does exactly whats needed and for the price you cannot complain.
the only slight issue is when you are on the motorway it is bait difficult to hear the other
person. but other than that all good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Good for the phone but sound quality not great for music
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2016
very bad performance...can hear properly...disappoint.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Poor voice quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
Bought two pairs last December from teach clearance for only 16.99£ each

Only thing which puts it down some times it turned off it self in standby mode, however second most annoying thing is low speaker volume on motorways and a roads specially when it's noisy outside

I would give it 8/10 due to its reliability
I am OK with overall performance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
The sound is not as clear as, so well described in the product description (unprecedented rich & clear sound). I have cheaper speaker phone with better results.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
This is the second Jabra Bluetooth Speakerphone that I have purchased. Excellent value for money compared with the much dearer ones. This one is for my daughter for a Christmas present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
For the price it is a good product. It seems to like the iphone better than the samsung but both phones work well. Great sound from the speaker and serves its purpose well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here