Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 5 May 2013
To be honest I don't know why I bought this, judging from the reviews it seemed a pretty worthless app. I recommend you do NOT buy it!
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Sounds like a good idea. In practice not worth the time to download. Tried it a couple of times, now bored.
0Comment| 43 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Looks good and is quite fun for the first few minutes but gets old quickly. However for 63p it's worth a giggle. I can't get any of the "image depth" mentioned in the write up but that may be gyro limitations on the kindle fire; still a bit of fun.
0Comment| 160 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
I had so much fun with my friends had them fooled them for ages. This was a great prank in the pub
0Comment| 75 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
No very good and very limited. When I tried tricking my 4 year old he just walked off and wasn't interested at all. I don't think this will trick anyone. However my 9 year old likes looking at the bones in the prictures.
0Comment| 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
This is just a setup it does not x-ray you properly their for I would like to give it no stars but you have to so I give it a 1
0Comment| 64 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
excellent very funny and would really recommend this app. the guy or lady that thought this up is a genious we hve lots of laughs with it .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
funny reaction from my victems
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)