Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 11 November 2013
I bought this for my 7 year old boys birthday - he loved it. There's not much to it, just a ramp - but he seems to like it - using it for his mini bikes, skateboards & hot wheels cars!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2013
I got this item today and was very pleased as it was so much fun. It is really great to do tricks on, also it comes with a great board and 3 rails, which you can choose where to put them. Mine also came with some stickers which are pretty awesome. I would buy this item if I were you, it is fun for all ages.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2015
My son loves it BUT the clips for the ramp came apart immediately and are a hassle to keep putting back together. The bars fit on it perfectly and the actual tech deck is well made.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 July 2013
We bought this item for my Son's 5th Birthday and he loves it, although its meant for his mini skateboards he uses it for his die cast cars but still enjoys wizzing them off the ramp. Excellent value for money and the ramp itself is of good quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 April 2013
The six year old for whom I bought this was thrilled, it is solid and of good quality, I bought it to go with the Tech Deck Skate and Go Park Playset. It probably wasn't a "necessary" purchase but the recipient was delighted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2013
Rather than going down the skate park he can play with this instead. Real tech dek stuff is far better quality than the "copies"
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2013
son enjoyed playing with this but he is now 13 so prefers to be doing the real thing although that is a lot more dangerous !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2013
7 year old boy loves all finger bikes scooters and skate boards, this looks great, for Christmas present, and got it at great price too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2013
This was a real bargain, it was a lot more expensive everywhere else. Just what my son wanted to go with his other ramps.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2012
i would say this is a top quality product ,well designed and at a very good price.the nephew will be delighted
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)