Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
1,089
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 36/37 EU|Colour: Black (Black)|Change
Price:£15.99 - £109.21
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2014
After reading some reviews on these crocs saying that the fit was a little on the small side. Being a uk size 5 and l have quite a wide foot I ordered a size 6 just to be on the safe side. But they were a little to big the straps did not fit on the back of my foot. So I returned them for the size 5. I have to say Amazon made it so easy, just filled in a returns form in my account they sent me a code, I then took them to my local Amazon's drop off used the code l had and posted them and it was all free! At the same time I had ordered a replace size smaller. That was late on a Thursday evening and my replacement crocs arrived on the Sunday! They are a much better fit, a little narrow but not to bad.I had read on the internet that if you put your crocs in the tumble dryer for a few minutes and then put them on they mold to your feet better, and it does work really well. I have not warn them for very long and just in the house till the weather gets a bit warmer, but they are a nice looking every day shoe and ideal for driving and would go with most every day outfits.
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2012
Very happy with purchase. Just a word of advice if you are between sizes go for the larger one as slightly squash toes.
0Comment| 45 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
My second pair of these (only because we moved house and I still can't find my other pair) - love them! So comfy and look nice. I have arthritis in my feet and these don't make it flare up. Maybe I shouldn't be so boring with the colour I always get black, but they go with everything! 😊
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Bought them for holidays. They are lightweight, very comfy and a nice design taken them on three holidays so far and they were perfect. Walked on the beach in them, in fact I went in the sea in them and they stayed on. They rinse off easily and have not faded in the caribbean sun. Love, love, love them. Only regret I have is I didn't buy more colours while Amazon were selling them for £10.00 but I suppose the adage snooze you lose comes into play. Lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2016
they hurt me , as they are new, i have an identical old pair whicH are a dream , i am persisting with these , they are fab shoes and so convenient for slipping on quickly and beach walks , iw ear them all winter long.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
These Crocs are nowhere near the size I expected - they were at least an inch smaller than a standard UK size 7 so I can only assume that they were based on foot size in their country of origin and labelled incorrectly, so I have returned them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2016
These are the comfiest shoes I've ever brought, they are on a par with my Skechers go walks. Just rinse in water to clean. Wear for work and on my feet all day. I'm a 6.5 and ordered a 7 which are perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Very nice and light,very comfortable,recommended to all my friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
Pleased, with purchase. Quick delivery. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
They were ok for in the summer use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)