Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 July 2015
Thus is an amazing, astonishing and action-packed book packed full with informative information.
Inside is more information than I ever knew
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
Full of lots of interesting information and legendary and mythical stories. Also supplies a brief history of where the stories come from.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
It is very useful to have all these classic texts in one place. It would have been even better to have had the originals inluded as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
This is amazing value if you like classical myths and legends.

Not sure I will ever be able to read it all though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
Wonderful work that needs studying for a good period of time,to be able to reflect on Any comments that i have built up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
fantastic great read what more can one say if you like reading about mythology then this is the one on your kindle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
The cover is garish but the book is actually well put together. Quite engrossing. It's all there for your money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
Unappealing layout fails to catch the interest of the reader. Have to be a scholar to appreciate this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
Not read it all yet, but I know that I'm in for a treat!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2016
Have all these good classical writers in one place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse