Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
38
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.86+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2013
my two year old son loves this dvd, keeps him occupied for ages while im trying to get things done! i would definetly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Little girl loves "Little Charley Bear" makes her smile and laugh every time its on that is worth 5 stars to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
this dvd willkeep little ones happy the whloe lenght of the dvd lovey stories and james corden is great as the narrator
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2012
My son is 3 years old and he loves this dvd it was well worth the money to keep him entertained he watches it every day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
Got this for my grandson he loves it. He has watched it over and over as he loves Charley and his rocket especially.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
I found this to be a lovely dvd as my Grand Daughter loves to watch Charle bear.Many Thanks,worth buying anytime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
glad I bought more than 1 dvd as my grandson loves watching little Charlie bear dvd's hours of fun for him
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
What can I say, its Charley bear with new episodes to watch and I have to watch it quite often
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2012
This DVD was received in very good time and does what it says it will do. My son loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
My son enjoys watching Charles bear at bed time. James cordens voice is so calming
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse