Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
103
4.9 out of 5 stars
Swarfega Heavy Duty - 500ml
Size: 500ml|Change
Price:£6.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 11 April 2016
I work on the underground and my arms and hands are usually black with grease and crud after work. This works well and doesn't kill my skin!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Worth having in the cupboard for everyday situations whether you carry out DIY, car maintenance etc or not.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
Have used this in the past and never had any complaints.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
GOOD STUFF, USED IT FOR YEARS...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
This is 'the' product for getting those 'DIY' hands, arms. (and faces) clean again. It removes everything that I've covered myself in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Great after working on the car
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2016
This is brilliant stuff and it always has been it's great for removing hard to remove dirt and grease wI'll be buying more when I eventually run out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Removes grease from hands as you'd expect from a swarfega product, ideal for use after bike maintenance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
if you want to get grease of your hands then its a no brainer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
First time i used this i just slapped it on, rubbed off and it didn't seem to work.
Second time i took more time, and left it on for a while longer. The results were fantastic, I went from looking like the wife's turkey on Christmas day to pristine clean hands.
Very impressed
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)