Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 October 2011
The first time the item arrived it was the wrong colour but this was rectified the very next day. I was a little concerned as I couldnt find a phone number but my concerns turned out to be unfounded as the email I recieved was extremely prompt and courteous. Fairly easy to assemble although you may need a larger screwdriver than the one supplied as your hand will get sore very quickly. The locking mechanism took a few goes to get it right but luckily this was easy to do.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2012
Solid piece of furniture with a nice finish. The instruction were tricky to follow as they only had pictures. It was useful that the tools required were included.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
Purchased the recommended hanging files and name tabs along with the cabinet from Amazon. Sadly, the bottom (filing) drawer is not deep enough to close once the files with name tabs are in it. If you push them down at an angle with your hand you can force them in - not ideal when filing, and only a matter of time til they break.
If you don't want to use hanging files, then the this item would be fine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2011
absolutly brilliant the quality it top notch and looks more expensive than it costs to buy delivery great and easy to assemble even provided with the tools to do so very impressed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2012
Easy to assemble and neat size, only trouble was can't seem to get the key to work, but don't realy need it anyway.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
This filing pedesatal compliments the corner desk i bought and it does exactly what i need. It was easy to assemble. I had some A4 size file dividers that fit perfectly, so can store all my documents. As you can see in the photo the drawers can be locked. It is also easy to position with the wheels
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2011
got A SHOCK WHEN I REALISED I HAD TO PUT IT TO-GETHER BUT THANKFULLY I MANAGED AND AM VERY PLEASED WITH IT
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
The unit looks great. The lock isn't massively secure though. Don't buy the files suggested with it as they are too high for the bottom drawer of the unit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
Was as described and not difficult to put together. Is robust enough and looks like a piece of furniture, ideal for home use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
To small and no strength.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)