Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 July 2013
does its job well, theres not much more can be said about a phone cover, it fits its the colour and the price is excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2011
Cheap, cheerful, does what it says on the tin, but as the other reviews have mentioned when using the camera with the flash and this case you will not get a very good picture at all!
However for the price I am happy with it.
11 Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2011
Great quality case and screen protector, but found when taking pictures on my iPhone 4S... if the flash goes off there is a very strong shroud of white that appears all over the picture as a result of using this case! (i took the same pic without case to find it's not the phone) Very disappointed :(
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
The description is not kidding when it comes to having a great screen protector. As far as I can tell, the case seems to protect the iphone from just about anything. The screen protector seems very compatible with the screen itself, making it very easy to use the functions. In a weird way, the case reminds of the New Groovy iPhone 4 / 4S wave design silicone case (Light Blue)(with the exception of not having a sleek design); and if you are comparing these cases, know that you in for a great product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2012
Yes, this case is very reasonable priced. However, I have to say it is the cheapest and nastiest case I have ever bought. The quality of the product is appalling:

- the white coloring on the back was stained with pieces of black
- the back of the case just looks like a fake iPhone, it is not remotely convincing as a white device
- the plastic used is of the cheapest quality possible
- The case is so tight, and poorly built with sharp edges, that it is VERY difficult to remove the device from the case, and my attempts resulted in scratches to my perfect condition iPhone.

The only positive I have to say is that delivery was very, very quick. But this is a product review, and it just wasn't up to standard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
excellent product for the price. i would order another too.
Arrived within the correct time- well worth the £1.94.
Plastic screen bit hard to put on but would help if you read the instructions first.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
What came in the post was NOT what was ordered - was a very different looking case (didn't have clear sides - instead had very shiny silver sides and lining around back) - looks very different from picture and was very disappointed. had to wait around a month for it to arrive and having to wait that much time for a poor quality and unexpected product i am very unhappy. don't buy from this company. ordered another one the same day and it arrived within 5 days and was exactly what was advertised. take the extra couple minutes to find a different company to send you this product unless you want to be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
for the price this case is far by the best - even if it was much more expensive i would have chosen it due to the fact it just looks like your phone hasnt got a case on it.

Lots of people have been asking where i purchased it from. You even get a screen cloth and protector with it.

I have purchased many expensive bumper case/leather cases/gum cases and this proves to be the best yet!!

I am now onto buying a black one for somebody else.

defo worth the buy - YOU WILL NOT BE DISSAPOINTED :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2012
The case is great, excellent value for money - I originally wanted a white Iphone 4S so having a white cover was the alternative option - Good design and looks sturdy enough to take a few knocks . Awarded 5 stars because after the first order went 'missing in action' and probably lost/stolen from Royal Mail, the Revolution I-Store very swiftly sent another saying that if the original one did turn up I could keep that one as well as compensation. So 5 stars immediately awarded to customer satisfaction here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2011
This product is excellent, it looks good, feels good and protects your iPhone to the maximum. It has the apple mark on it which enhances the phone. I would recomment it every time. Swift delivery and good packaging.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)