Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
42
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.65+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 July 2017
Works well and does what it is supposed to do. But to be honest it's actually still far better to just get down on your hands and knees and pull the weeks out in my view. Good exercise and quite therapeutic!

Also be very very careful and test it on your paving stones before leaping in as it does tend to scratch softer stone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Brilliant it works a treat with very little effort on block paving.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Bought for my son but he found it useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
Sadly it arrived broken
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
The ideal tool for weeding between the paving on your patio.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2011
omg this is amazing, it gets right between the paving stones and bricks and gets out all the weeds and moss, it takes no time at all, i did my patio in about 25 minutes
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Rubbish! Handle was very poorly attached to brush head. Fell apart after moderate use. I then had to undertake some carpentry to fix it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
Much easier than getting on your hands and knees, that's for sure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2011
Draper 04491 Paving Brushhave used only once,half of the bristles have come away,good idea but product badly made,unable to use again.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2012
Very disappointed with this brush. The wire bristles were falling out after 5 minutes use and by the time we'd finished de-mossing the back yard area (about 6m x 6m) most of the bristles were gone. Handle was too short even for my 5'2" wife. Back to the Gardman - the last one ended up too worn down to fit in the groove!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)