Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
237
3.7 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Change
Price:£111.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 July 2015
Very good phone in very good condition. Just a few un-needed things to delete and perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
Bricked itself in an hour - very common problem. Don't buy. Overpriced and poor sync with google. Don't go near.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
Very helpful when i needed advice… would recommend for sure. Great phone. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2015
The phone is working fine but the battery is okey. Its needs frequent charging.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
The item was as described, I have no problem buying from this supplier again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2012
I have had this phone for 6 months. I bought it through T-mobile and its now back in repair for the 4 th time. Faults have included speaker failure, keyboard failure, switching its reception to off for no reason and now battery management failure [dropped 75% of its power after 6 hours with no calls in or out]. Each fault was with a brand new replacement. Worst when I backed it up to my PC the software managed to delete all my contacts (1200!) and also deleted all the backups of this and my other Blackberries. There is no way to retrieve them and T-Mobile will not let me upgrade. The Blackberry and Yahoo forums are full of similar complaints and worse. Blackberry are finished. I think the problem is that is now a badged product with multi-sourced components to save manufacturing costs, sadly going the same way as Sony. Even the mighty fall- and in this case they do not have any sympathy from me.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2011
I got BB 9900 yesterday. Very pleased. The UK Amazon customer service is amazing. Besides the phone, I ordered some additional accessories. Accidentally, I received Samsung Galaxy screen protector instead of BB 9900 one. I contacted the UK Amazon Customer service to discuss return. No problem at all. In about five minutes, the problem had been fixed. Good approach, thumbs up!

The phone itself is well designed, impressive look. Programs are loading fast. Easy to operate, loads of functions, fast typing experience.

Well deserved 5 stars to this product - BB Bold 9900.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
Fast deliver and it works , no complaints at all.
It was well packaged
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
After constant use for 2 years it finally slowed down and need a new model.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
so much problems with this phone although supposedly bought brand new
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 56 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)