Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 June 2013
This t-shirt is great! My son wears it often, has been washed at least 50 times and still the print hasn't cracked or faded at all. The sizing is a bit smaller than normal, but its still going strong so can pass it down. Good price, postage quite expensive from seller at the time but was worth it for my dino mad son
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2012
I bought this for my three year old grandson as he is going through a dinosaur phase. He is delighted with it and wears it on top of whatever he is wearing. It also looks good and washes well.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
Son really in to dinosaurs so this T was perfect. He liked it and looked smart. Should last to hand down to his younger brother as looks to be good quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
good quality. The dinosaur motif on the front did not fade as quickly as you would expect for a child's t.shirt.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
Brilliant shirt for dinosaur lovers. Product good. Washes well. I ordered 5-6. My son is 4-5 Next so it was just right with growing room.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Nice t shirt, fits well as per the others that we have bought, ideal for the dinosaur mad kids out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Granddaughter loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2016
My grandson loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
he loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)