Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
20
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£17.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 March 2014
These are fine for fun polariod pics but don't expect an explosion of colour - but then that's the downside of instant photos. To be honest an iphone and a portable printer would do a better job but then that's not always convenient
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Good quality paper which was very easy to insert into my new Polaroid camera. Much cheaper than a lot of other Polaroid photo papers, too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
I use this with the Polaroid branded GL10 printer, and providing the images are taken with a decent camera, the results can be fairly reasonable.
One tip is not to touch the paper as it is emerging from the printer. If anything touches the paper, it can leave a line on the print. When you print, ensure there are no kids around because children always want to touch or pull the prints while the job is being done. Maybe this paper does not produce outstanding quality images, but they are good to stick on the fridge. Quite a lot of fun and more economical than a real instant camera because you can print the images you like. With traditional instant cameras you usually got poor lenses and no gaurantee the image will be to your liking. This is a fairly good alternative because the quality is better than the Impossible Projects film for legacy Polaroid cameras.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
This paper is good quality and does what it says. I use it in my polaroid camera which it works well with,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
I bought this as a birthday gift for a friend. My friend said that she loved it! The quality of the paper is very good. However the packaging was a bit squished when it arrived which disappointed me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Product not yet received 27/11
So not happy and this is during trial with prime.this is third issue during trial.
Not likely to enrol
No stars but have to give one to submit this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
This product has been tried and tested by my daughter. Although the first camera was faulty, the replacement camera and this film have been excellent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
My daughter loves her polaroid and loves the quality of the photographs she gets using this paper. It was a good price for a good product and she ordered several further packets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
The quality of the photo is not as good as the low-end printer,and the paper is so thin ,but it's much better than Fujifilm!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
I used to have a polaroid in the 1970's for my teaching and I loved them so I was delighted when Polaroid brought out this up to date version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here