Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 31 August 2017
Another great tail from this author. I love all the books she produces as they often come as a series and each is just as good as the last, you even get caught up in their lives
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2017
Not bad have read better from this author. Big
Fan usually. Plot was hurried at end with no real surprise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 23 July 2014
Very disappointed with this book. Just can't believe Ms Lindsey could write like this. Plot was superficial and never developed. Characters lacked credibility and personality. I struggled through it because I wanted to review and it did perk up a little towards the end but never reached Ms Lindsey's usual high standard
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2017
Can't get enough of this writer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2014
A bit disappointed with this one! not as good as the others felt rushed and disjointed shame, I gave five stars to the others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2012
Another good book from Johanna Lindsey. Well developed characters with an interesting plot.
Lost a star because I feel the end was rather rushed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2013
I liked the characters and the story but I preferred the other two books in the series. However,I will put it in my favourites and read it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2015
Another good read from this author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2012
Light, easy reading, Johanna Lindsey is always an easy read, been a long time since I read any of her books, well enjoyed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2015
Loved this book just couldn't put it down. Made you feel as if you was there feeling all the emotions that happened. Brilliant I've read all three books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse