Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
12
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
4
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2013
Shoes were a great fit, slim fit which it what I needed.Really comfortable. Spent some time tracking these down would love to get these in other colours
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
love them. bought these for when it rains. all they shoes are very comfortable and well made. i especially like the non slip soles which as an oap is important to me. have quite a few pair of their shoes and not been disappointed yet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Always dreamt of owning a pair of Sebago shoes, and did not disappoint. They are amazing, comfy and the deck shoes to own. My mom loved them too and got a pair herself. I will definately buy brown when they have it in stock.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Bargain price for Sebago, but they do come up a tad on the large side and needed heel pads. Very fast delivery and well packed. Warmly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
Too large, but otherwise excellent and returns system good too. Eventually got the 5 1/2 and its great! Thanks v much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Nice shoes but too tight. Tried 5.5s and they were huge. Maybe a 5.25 would do it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
shoes were too wide for me, had to send them back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
A little narrow but good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Not a good fit on me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
Lovely shoes :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)