Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 3 September 2013
its so cheap and good looking. its plain all over it had finger resistant material on it so thats good. it has 2 buttons reset and power on. also it has usb3 on the front. you can take both sides of and do cable managment at the back. it looks great and has loooooots of space inside you can fit TITAN GPU in it. i was using it with MSI b75 motherboard (Micro ATX) and i couldent go wrong.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
This case successfully held everything in my build including a sizeable R9 graphics card however, it did come with some limitations.

There are no individual drive bays, which means it is impossible to secure a 2.5" SSD without an additional bracket. There is also no frontal fan pre-installed, but there is the possibility of adding one later. The case is also smaller than I would have liked, since cables routed round the back to reach the motherboard and graphics card were difficult to manage. My aftermarket CPU cooler (Cooler Master Hyper 212 EVO) also barely fit in the case with virtually no clearance room once the front panel was secured.

All in all, it'll do the job but there are better, easier cases out there for a similar price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
got this for my first build,and im blown away by how simple it is to use,my parts fitted perfectly,this covers atx through to micro itx boards,comes with 2 fans both have molex male and female and 3 pin connections also plenty of screws and a few cable ties,also quite a spacious case,i will recommend a modular psu as i went with fixed,but i will change that in the future but again doesn't effect the breathing space inside the case.

perfect for a 1st timer like me or in general,great buy in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
Overall a great case, and good value for money:

Pros:
-Plenty of room
-Good ventilation
-Cheap!

Cons:
-Fans can be somewhat loud, although if you have headphones on it is manageable
-Only a small issue, but after removing the side panel, it can be difficult to slide it back in properly (a non-issue really).

I've been using this case for around 7 months and have had no issues with it. A great case for a budget/ starter pc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
I've used this in a budget gaming build and it's supurb.

Cable mangement, stacks of drive bays and a perfect amount of fan mounts to get a nice oc.

Highly recommend. In fact, my brother has an NZXT Phantom and he prefers this case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
this is the best case i have work on in a long time
NZXT Source 210 USB 3.0 Mid Tower Chassis with 1x 120/140mm Fan - Elite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
Love it, comes with two 140mm case fans! and nice and sleek :) although the front intake is pretty useless its still awesome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2016
Slightly on the large side but it's great, easy to put the PC together and a great case for my first build!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
Very nice case, had plenty of room to work and nice screw less slots for hard drives etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Great Case, Easy fit for my big GPU and water cooling - Early delivery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)