Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2017
Found these fitted OK & no problem to wear them, but don't deserve any more stars as not a word of information on how many times you can use them, how long to keep them on, etc, so it's all guesswork, can't believe that just a typed page of basic info wouldn't be possible to add!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
These are brilliant. They are soothing and refreshing and had to buy another pair. The only problem I have with them is that, although being gel, they don't stay cool for very long so here's a helpful tip: put them in the fridge, especially if you plan on using them during the night
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
These arrived quickly. They definitely made my skin softer. Very good value.
Do wear slippers if you walk around, I saw marks on my laminate floor and mopped up quickly before any effect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
Was not sure if these would do any good but they do . Feel a little weird to wear at first . I put them on after a shower/bath with a little extra moisturising cream . Will buy them again .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
waste of money .... They made me fall over because they were so slippy... as for replacing the moisture they didn't save your money and buy some good quality foot moisturizer instead...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Strange squiggy feeling, but unusually comfortable. Left my feet feeling lovely and soft.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
These socks gave me an itchy rash on my feet. They also leave oily marks on sheets or any surfaces / clothing they touch. I would definately not buy these again, nor would I recommend them to anyone else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Was not sure how they would work they do feel a bit cold and wet but I really like them - feel they are working
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Like these and for me they did the job. The couple down sides arenthat they are difficult to keep clean and are not the most durable. They arrant designees for walking about however its a good excuse for putting your feet up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
Fantastic product and quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)