Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 September 2013
To an aging mother who suffers as a celiac, this type of product is a life-saver! Difficult to get in the part of the UK we live, access from the internet a really good thing.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Half tapioca flour and half rice flour was the way to beautiful pancakes. The best pancakes I have made since having to go wheat free a few years ago. Packaged well and delivered on time.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Good quality product for me as I use it in gluten free baking as one of the ingredients. Also good for thickening sauce in cooking. Would recomend to use for everyone.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Lovely make beautifully Pao De Queijo. And is delicious... I am already buying for the fourth time...
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
Great product great price and very fast delivery will use again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Great addition to your gluten free blend and works out cheaper than buying those little tubes in the supermarket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2017
Love it use it all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2017
I am very satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
Great quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
A good product, pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)