Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
35
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 August 2012
only bought this to learn how to play it,good opening few bars but the solo in the middle is a right miss mash
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2011
Black Betty, well, the girl in the picture for this one ain't black is she? Is that racism? Naw, don't be silly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
I purchase this track to relpace my old record. Although Ram Jam truned out to be one hit wonders this, track is a good and takes me back to my late teenage years and still good after nearly forfty years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Had to give this a 5 stars. One of the all time classics and a great road trip song which is why I bought it. First download for me through Amazon and was really impressed with how easy it was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Wonderful track-really fabulous gets the party going! Interesting listening to it in tandem with the Leadbelly original. I think it definitely holds its own. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
This brings back memories particularly playing to my daughters who loved it. Every time they got in the car they had to have it on full blast! I agreed with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2012
Classic track may have been a one hit wonder band but still great track.A great driuving cruising number has to be in your collection of great rock music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
This song still stands up and is staying on my MP3 player. I've never had this on a compilation CD, so buying it by download is the only way I've got it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Put it on my mp3 player and in cloud. Love the tune, especially if played loud! Husband hates it, but then it's my mp3 player!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
The fantastic 70s rock song set to a disco beat. It shouldn't work but it does. Great fun! What next, Sabbath's Paraniod?!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here