Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2016
How two college boys decide to go home to one of their houses for break, the house they went to was sumptuous with swimming pool, tennis court etc. As the divorced parent was a writer with money. Things get out of hand, in that the friend fancies his mates mother. Things develop for a hornet lad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
This was genuinely, laugh out loud funny.
A hot cougar has a secret affair with her son's best friend. Cougar woman is also a writer of erotic fiction so the affair provides plenty of inspiration.
The chemistry was great and the sex scenes were steamy, although I've read steamier.
This is a complete story but there are more in the series telling the stories of the other characters.
A funny, light read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2017
This is the first book in this series that I've read ( everybody love a free book ) and after reading it I'm wanting to read more of this laugh out loud series. Well done .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2016
A fun story which had me laughing throughout. I'm looking forward to reading more of the series and seeing what happens to all the characters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Cheesy book good for chick lit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
Strange book, fine in small doses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
it was a cute book but that was about it, characters could have been better and the story could have had a bit more depth but all in all a nice cute easy read book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
this story is about a college student and his friends mother. I found it to be rambling and longwinded. I could not relate to any of the characters and didn't even finish reading the book. That is so unusual for me as I always try and get to the end,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
have to say hated her friend and didnt care for the H/h in the book so could not finish it got about half way through then gave up sorry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse