Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 23 August 2014
My daughter wanted a pink case for her tablet rather than the black one she has now, so after much looking, got this one. Her Tab2 fits into it nicely and she is over the moon with it. She likes the way the cover can fold into a stand so she can prop it up and watch a movie, and she loves the magnetic seal lid and the stylus that came with it. Very good for the money. Happy daughter = no moaning = happy father.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2011
The gelcase is very good, perfect fitting and good quality. protect the tab good. Scrrenprotector is also good quality. Im happy with my things and they work well
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2011
This black flexible plastic case fits the Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1 P7510 perfectly and allows access to all the buttons and ports. Highly recommended!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2011
This case fits the tablet very well and will give great protection from knocks and bumps. I would have paid twice as much for this item as I feel it is of very good quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2011
This is a great case. Very tight fitting so you hardly notice its on and has a very nice finish to the actual case.

A bargain at the price, great buy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2012
I went the route of this gel cover for my Tablet plus a Samsung sleeve to transport my tech. Works well, and the Samsung Tab 2 10.1 fits well in this gel cover - only slightly obscuring the volume switch at one end - not problem at all.
Makes my Tablet easy to hold and use especially in meetings and for presentations. No clumsy cover to get in the way. And it's super slim. My kind of smart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
It does exactly what it is supposed to do. Fits well without being too bulky. Protect without making the tablet seem much bigger or thicker. The price was good, much cheaper than in the shops or elsewhere online. Very pleased with the item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2011
I bought this to protect my new Christmas present of a Galaxy tablet. it was very easy to fit and gives protection to the edges and the back. It also has grip pads at the sides, a good idea as it gives extra security when holding it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2011
It does what it says on the tin!. Ideal for what I was looking for, makes tablet look better with the case on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)