Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
87
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 June 2014
The model I received is not the one shown in the picture and probably not the one that got the good reviews.
The model I got is bright yellow with a blue plunger, and it has a plastic lance, not the metal one shown in the picture.
This is blatant dishonesty and contravenes the sale of goods act.
I've noticed this several times where a seller gets a good review rating for one model and then replaces it with an inferior one.
Amazon should ban this seller.
11 Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Delivery was excellent, the item arrived within a couple of days and therefore cannot fault that. But the reason why I purchased the item was because the lance looked like it was made of aluminium but when it arrived I found it made of very flimsy plastic. The item does work but does not seem as robust as the one I have had now for 4 years. If the lance was made of metal, I would have given it 5 stars. We shall see how well it holds up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Pictured with a metal lance, delivered with a yellow plastic one, have tried to return it but the supplier who promised to send a return label has failed. Although annoyed, the money spent isn't worth the hassle of chasing further, I would avoid this supplier at all costs, I certainly will in future.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
The sprayer arrived promptly but on a trial using just water the plastic hose leaked copiously all along the seam.
We telephoned the company directly and were asked to photograph the pipe showing the problem which we did and a replacement pipe has arrived but enclosed is an invoice for a complete new sprayer! Have yet to try the new hose.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
works perfectly for the job intended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Qualit is good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Works well and so much better than a small hand spray
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Wasterd full tube paint just spat it out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
excellent...worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
This product seems well made with steel lance instead of plastic, works fine and comes with spare seals. fill fill
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)