Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 15 April 2014
I developed an allergic reaction to builders dust. Salcura immediately soothed my irritated skin, at first it stings but that's because my skin was sore but it repaired it and now it feels more elastic and looks normal ie not red and sore and skin feels 100% better
I've Ordered it again as it is a great product for me
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2015
I'm so pleased to have found this product! I developed eczema on my hands at five years old and at some point it became contact dermatitis, with a sensitivity to latex and many other things such as citrus etc, had to buy a dishwasher as my skin would flare up and crack so badly it'd put me out of action doing housework for days. I bought a small bottle of this along with the dermaspray about three months ago and haven't had a flare up since! I have found this cream to be better suited to me than the dermaspray and I apply it every night, sometimes more often, and my skin is much improved. Really love that it has a natural formula too, as the creams prescribed by the doctor contain steroids or parabens - parabens have been linked to developing contact dermatitis in the first place! Sadly, this cream isn't yet available on prescription but I think it highly likely it may be one day. Brilliant stuff.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 June 2015
In my late 40s I developed moderate rosacea. I have tried various creams and routines but for me this works the best. It reduces the redness by about 30%, moisturises and soothes but most significantly almost completely stops the pimples, which is is blessing. Recently I read an online article in a national newspaper about another product specifically for rosacea. Several sufferers told stories about its amazing success for them. I invested in the whole range but within a few days was back to the angry red, pustules. Happily back to zeoderm now. I also use a factor 50 face cream since the zeoderm does not contain spf. Happy to recommend, but I guess at the end of the day there is a lot of trial and error until you find what suits you. Good luck.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 August 2015
I have to leave a review as this cream is best think ever to essentially cure of me of my eczema.
A sufferer since birth I have literally tried and been prescribed all creams, lotions, steroids. Some with varying degrees of success but ultimately fail after a while. I was prescribed prednisone for another condition 2 years ago on a high dosage and my skin was emaculate, obviously once my other condition was sorted the eczema reared it's ugly head and came back with a vengeance. I was depressed and irritable which are bad things to exacerbate the eczema so I saw no end to the cycle of the itch, sore skin and bleeding until now!!!
This cream is fantastic for me and quite simply deserves all the awards it received. Since using it for now a total of 2 months I haven't scratched once, my skin is soft as anything and my dark patches are pretty much gone. With black skin this was definitely a big insecurity of mine having much darker patches on my body, now it's evening out.
It literally looks like I've never had the condition. It's so good I've been emotional with joy and in turn I've become massively happier in life I'm general which overall helps the condition.
I'm now using the shower gel/cream and the face wash as I really love the idea of not using crappie products on my skin. Yes it's expensive but searching online will get you better deals, salcura should price match!!!!
Was outrageous is that this stuff is not available on prescription, so I feel for people who just don't have the funds to pay for this, but for me it's been a case of sacrificing a luxury to have an itch free life.
Try this stuff now, I wish I did much sooner.
From a very very very happy itch free and symptom free patient.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2015
Product came within good time. It is an amazing cream which has replaced the use of a steroid cream which was prescribed for my son by the doctor since he was 6 months old. I have also stopped using the steroid cream the doctor prescribed me for my hands. My skin and my sons skin is clear thanks to Salcura and I always recommend it to anyone who has skin issues especially eczema as the product has really worked for me and my son. Thank you Salcura xxx
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2015
I first tried this cream from a local pharmacy, but seen that it was cheaper to purchase on Amazon!

The cream is great, i suffer with allergies and eczema on my face, chest, arms and back. After using this my skin cleared up considerably. However it did leaving a burning sensation on my skin, which would then fade to pins and needles until it passed. Now my skin is in a much better condition i have been using a different cream to keep it at bay, a cream that feels more gentle. But when my skin gets bad again i will certainly use this as it seems to work very well. However I would be wary using it on a baby as you wouldnt no how it felt on their skin, and I wouldnt like to think it felt burny on them too!

Oh and also i plaster my face in it before going to the gym, the sweat (lovely) from the gym really drys my skin out but if i put this on first its like a cling film effect meaning no sweaty salty skin!

Overall if you are at your witts end with eczema definitely give it a try!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2015
Miraculous. We all use it. No matter how red and itchy my hands are, they are better the next day with one application of this amazing stuff. Discovered it when it was recommended for our daughter.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2017
Excellent moisturiser, recommended by a friend. Very happy with product. Prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2017
The one I received was fake contained chemicals on the ingredients. Real salcura is natural products been using it a while now. And 150ml max on the zeoderm. Just use there web page its safer. Its also free from alcohol this one contains it. Plus grainy texture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2015
Excellent product. Has helped my 5 year old son who has severe eczema. Although he don't like applying it because it stings. Would recommend it. My son has started sleeping better since using this cream. He feels less itchy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)