Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 March 2013
if your like me and love the 60s music or new to 60s music this is the one to buy its a great cd i do have a few of songs on other cds but a lot of them are on just this one its great and would recomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
Lots of good tracks on this CD, though as other people have said, there are a few tracks which are not originals (why), but i usually skip those. Worth buying despite this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
This was bought as a present for someone who loves sixties music and was a great success.Some of the tracks were particularly enjoyed as they were new to the collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
If you like the music of the 60s, this is a must cd. good value for money and great for bringing back great memories of some great songs. Would definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
Its very hard to please everyone but this is a great collection containing many of my personal favorites. Arrived very quickly in impecable condition Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
Birthday present for brother who loved it would recommend to anybody and was delivered on time which was lucky as it reached me in time for his birthday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
Great compilation of music from the sixties.
Really enjoyed listening to this
Would recommend for anybody having a 60's themed party
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Bought this as a gift - would thoroughly recommend it. Am planning on checking out the others in the range next time I need some inspiration.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Received promptly and well packed. A great selection of 60's music representing a great era of music for yourself or another music lover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
Ordered this for a party celebrating a reunion of family. can't beleive the amount of great songs all on the one collection, fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)