Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
106
4.1 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 March 2017
So many games to choose from, Keeps my son entertained and me
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Eh548nl quality lots of fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
A birthday gift. My friend loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2011
Brilliant game with lots of different games and levels. Good for either passing a few minutes or even hours!!!! Highly recommend.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2011
Great fun! Not all the games would be enjoyed by young children, as the game has all sorts of older games such as solitaire and Sudoku. The graphics are pretty impressive on my favorite game: Mini- Golf and other games such as racing. Don't be fooled though, it states it has 1001 touch games, most are actually more levels of one particular game, mainly 50 levels on most games. Buy buy buy!
22 Comments| 48 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2011
I wanted to treat myself to a new game and this one took my fancy. It does have a lot of games on it but it didn't have as many as I thought just variations of several games. That said however the games are addictive so don't expect to get much done around the house!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2011
I am wasting so much time since I bought this game as once I start I can't stop and there is so much choice. Brilliant.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2012
this game is fantastic, once you start it is almost impossible to put down, there are lots of versions as suggested on box and you are always trying to improve your score or beat a member of your family.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2011
Review written on feedback from friend that game was purchased for, she was really pleased with the game itself loads of fun and overall service and delivery excellent.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2011
great pass time for all the family. Good games & allows you to save your progress. An overall great purchase.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)