Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
32
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack Of 1|Change
Price:£4.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2015
I bought this conditioner in an effort to move to more natural products and was really surprised. It is often hard to get conditioners right and this one works for my hair type. It is not waxy or too thick. At first I felt it was not penetrating my hair but after my hair dried it looked great. Smooth, no fly away dry strands. It has a natural scent as well. I will purchase this again. Good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
Smells great, gorgeous and rich. Not sure my hair loves it as much as me. Finding your perfect hair conditioner is very personal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Great stuff with no nasties in it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
This is the second conditioner by Faith in Nature I have tried (the other one being the Hemp Conditioner) and it will be my last one. I have used organic products on my hair for years, but none of them had a comparable stench. I really find it remarkably disgusting, especially since the smell stays in the hair for a while. The result regarding my hair on the other hand is quite good, but I get the same result from other products (I use Lavera and Sante for instance, unfortunately they are hard to come by). I have lost my faith and will not try any other products of this brand, because the two I have tried smell very similar; a stinging smell of old lemon.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
So far so good. This conditioner does an excellent job of leaving my hair healthy looking and feeling soft.
Tip - before applying squeeze as much water out of your hair as possible so that your hair isn't drenched with water and is able to soak up some of this lovely, moisturising conditioner.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
This is a lovely conditioner that makes my hair feel really soft after it has dried. I only use a little, comb it through and leave it on my hair for five minutes and then rinse my hair thoroughly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
Great for hair if you suffer from an itchy scalp. It has Johoba oil which is very similar to our own ph level. I find I can now leave my hair until it needs washing rather that washing my hair because my scalp is itching. I would highly recommend this product. Its does make my hair feel strange when wet but once dry it feels fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
I brought this conditinoner to go with the neem shampoo I brought at the same time to use for my self and my dog I
Now would use any thing else it has a nice smell and makes my hair so soft and tangle free as I have very fine hair I
Am so glad I have found this product many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Makes my hair fantastically soft and smelling great!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Smells great, leaves my hair shinier than any conditioner I've ever used and the colour is brighter than its been in years!! Tried this as a move from the chemical laden stuff to more organic beauty products and definitely buy again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£5.01-£60.50
£4.25-£60.50
£4.50-£60.50

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)