Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 10 October 2017
Have found Pro Sport to be the best knee supports over the years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2017
It's such a hard product to find. Totally love it as the quality is really really good. Brilliant buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2014
Tremendous product it helps relive aching knees
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2013
I already have a pro sport knee support medium which is great.

This one however is bigger, both in width and length.

Usable, but not what I wanted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2017
Very small for a large
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2013
REALLY VERY GOOD VALUE.GOOD SUPPORT.REALLY VERY PLEASED WITH IT.LOOKS SMART.WASHES WELL.ARRIVED ON TIME PACKAGED OK.WILL HAVE TO ADD TO THE COLLECTION
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2016
Great Value !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2013
Main reason for buying this item for my daughter with severe knee problems is that we had bought it in the past in Italy. When needing bigger size we found out that - due to commercial agreements - it is no longer available in our country (the brand having been sold ...!). So, thanks to Amazon UK, we could have it again.
Odd, however, not available on Amazon.it, perhaps because of the above mentioned agreements.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2014
Having used these supports for some years in a large size i found my latest purchases feel to loose .They are now very uncomfortable and i am constantly pulling them up.
As a medium size is extremely tight and uncomfortable after years of using this product iam at a loss at what to wear as no other product was ever so comfortable as these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2013
Exactly what I needed to get my knee through my half marathon training, fits well but can roll down a bit
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse