Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 20 July 2012
this item is very good value for the price why pay for the more expensive ones when this is just as good highly recomendedwould buy another rather than pay higher price
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2015
Perfect. Great value and fast delivery by the seller. The only thing I would add is that the colour is light pink, much lighter than shown on screen (obviously screen settings might affect how others see it).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2013
Bought this as a gift, excellent value, price and quality. Will recommend it highly to amyone. tHIS MADE A LOVELY GIFT
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2013
I read the description and knew it was faux leather so I wasn't expecting the best case in the world. I was however pleasantly surprised. It's great quality, fits perfectly and is really great overall for my iPad 2.would definitely recommend for anyone wanting a case that's good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2013
I picked it primarily for colour, (OK I'm a girl) but it's not as bright pink as I hoped. But it's limitation is if you want to use it at a high incline - the folding back doesn't make this easy as there is no rigidity to support it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2014
Very cheap but not brilliant, did not last long before started to wear. Also the iPad slips so you cannot get to the apple key whilst it is in there so it was just used for storage and removed whilst in use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2015
had this a couple of weeks now, it is exactly how it looks in the picture, a good fit and an absolute bargain at the price. I am going to get another in a different colour as I am so pleased with this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2013
very nice one..it does the job properly.good price for good product.the only issue is that the smells quite strong and wont gone ubtil now..but its alright i'm not bothered..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2012
This item is absolutely brilliant,its just the best thing if you have got kids like mine who drop everything. Its my daughters favourite colour and she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2013
It is a cheap "leather" case, so i knew it wasnt real leather, so you get what you pay for really. dont have high expectations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)