Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
105
4.7 out of 5 stars
Colour: White|Change
Price:£7.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2017
Lovely blanket. Thought my daughter had lost hers so panic ordered another, she now has two after finding her blanket under the sofa cushion
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2016
Lovely and soft. A lot bigger than expected due to the price. Definitely recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2016
Soft & beautifully made . Really impressed speedy delivery .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2016
excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2017
Very good quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Excellent value compared to other baby stores, soft and cosy for my beautiful new granddaughter. I will certainly buy another one of these again and recommend to others. Lovely quality shawl.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
This is the 2nd one we've bought as we loved the first so much. Great product and great price for quality. I always wait until I've washed things like this a few times before leaving a review and this comes out beautiful ever time!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
I bought this blanket without a glue if it was good or not.
This blanket doesnt make your baby very warm and unconfortable, it is just perfect for indoors and outdoors.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
I am very pleased with this product - so much so that I ordered 2 more of these blankets as they are half the price of the ones I saw in Mothercare and in my opinion, much better quality also. Cannot wait to wrap my little one in this next month when she arrives! Must say - very quick delivery also. Very impressed!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)